(Smetanova Litomyšl 2010 - Česká filharmonie: Vivat Offenfach!)

Czech name Smetanova Litomyšl 2010 - Česká filharmonie: Vivat Offenfach!

(xx km)

classical music

Composed project dedicated to works of Jacques Offenbach, which plays selections of opera Les Contes d'Hoffman and best-known parts of operettas La belle Héléne and Orpheus in the Underworld.

Type classical music, concert
Event venue Litomyšl Chateau (Litomyšl)
Date and time of event Sun 6/20/2010 19:00
Component of festival

Smetana's Litomyšl 2010

Component of recurring event (Smetanova Litomyšl
Barrier-free access Unknown (No wheelchair access)
Related news
  • Festivals for Classical Music Lovers (31.3.2010, Czechtourism)
Data source Ticketportal